05 62 96 84 04 - 06 08 18 84 17

La Maison d'Anaïs

park, garden

The Spa

products from high Pyrenees

Dinner on the pergola

A Charming Guest House in « les Pyrénées »

 

A Guest House in « Les Pyrénées » invites you to recharge your batteries.

To rest

A place of happiness, of peace, a House of  Character with a soul. The Guest House is located in « Les Hautes Pyrénées » at Vic en Bigorre. A place where  time seems to stop for a while, a place where one can  feel good, breath and relax !

To relax !

The ANAIS Guest House is equiped with a hot tube. In the quietness of the parc you will enjoy its zen northern atmosphere while appreciating the birdsongs. To complete your  romantic week-end “Echappée Cocooning en amoureux”, CHAMPAGNE is supplied.

The good life..

You will recharge yourself and find out about the values of a country which has kept its customs and traditions. Indeed you are at « La Maison d’Anaïs » a Guest House in les Pyrénées, an authentic place where it is pleasant to live !

Festival de Jazz in Marciac situé à proximité de la Maison d'hôtes Anaïs

Events

Jan
18
Thu
all-day Tournoi petits as
Tournoi petits as
Jan 18 – Jan 28 all-day
Tournoi petits as
Les Petits As Mondial Lacoste A fabulous tennis contest  for young prodigies in Tarbes 350 players between 12 and 14 years old meet in Tarbes to compete for 11 days. An exceptional concept for an[...]

Événements à venir

Jan
18
Thu
all-day Tournoi petits as
Tournoi petits as
Jan 18 – Jan 28 all-day
Tournoi petits as
Les Petits As Mondial Lacoste A fabulous tennis contest  for young prodigies in Tarbes 350 players between 12 and 14 years old meet in Tarbes to compete for 11 days. An exceptional concept for an[...]

Guest House and Host Table in pyrenees !

The « Anaïs » Bedroom

  • Max : 4 people
  • Surface area : 28 m2
  • bed size : 160 cm bed / Sofa BZ

85,00 €

The « Ivory « Bedroom

  • Max : 4 people
  • Surface area : 25m2
  • Bed size : a 160cm bed and a convertible sofa

85,00 €

The « Charmance Room-Suite

  • Max : 4 people
  • Surface area : 35m2
  • Bed size : a 160 cm bed and 2 beds of 90 cm

85,00 €

For any booking made directly on the site the access to the spa (hot tube) is free of charge (fee 15€)

 

Booking

Booking by mail

Booking

You can book on line safely

You leave your card imprint and you will pay on the site

 

All inclusives packages to offer or as a treat for yourself

“Les échappées belles d’Anaïs”

In atmosphere of the rooms of the XIX century, the Guest House of Anaïs is an ideal place for a break with your daily life, or a getaway for two … .. Come take full advantage of the attractions of a bed and breakfast in Pyrenees where you will enjoy an atmosphere of old houses and our Spa.
 ” Le Duo d’Anaïs” :
  • Candelight dinner
  • Private and illimited access to the SPA
  • A lovely night in a house of character
  • A full and varied delicious breakfast

Price : 145 € for two

An ideal geographycal setting to visit « Les Pyrénées »

On your way why not visit  « Les Pyrénées » ?

Must see attractions

Being located at the heart of « Les Pyrénées » you will be able to visit the neighbouring region, go sightseeing and find out about the local interests. The vineyards in Madiran, the Jazz Festival in Marciac, the Medieval Heritage are within thirty minutes. You will reach the Pyrénées sites, the « Tour de France » road within 1h30.

Big International Events

Heritage, Terroir and Festival

The perfect place to visit « Les Pyrénées ».
We are at the crossroad  of tourists resorts, such as « les Hautes Pyrénées », « the Gers » and « the Pyrénées Atlantique » as well as the Mountains, the Cultural Heritage, its Terroir and Festivals ! Here you will find it all !

Only 20 mn from Marciac !

As usual, every year the Jazz Festival takes place at Marciac. Up to the 14th    of August the most Famous Musicians and Jazz Singers of the planet gather in this small village of « Le Gers ». The festival is from the 28th of July to the 15th of August 2017. We will all be waiting for you. More about the Marciac Festival.
Share This

05 62 96 84 04 - 06 08 18 84 17

La Maison d'Anaïs

le Parc

Le Spa

Le terroir des hautes Pyrénées

Dîner sur la terrasse

Une Maison d’hôtes de charme dans les Pyrénées

Une maison d’hôtes dans les Pyrénées vous invite au ressourcement…

Se détendre

C’est un petit bonheur de vie, un havre de paix, une bâtisse de caractère qui a une âme. La maison d’hôtes est située dans les Hautes Pyrénées à Vic en Bigorre. Le temps s’arrête, on s’y sent bien, on respire, on se détend !

Se relaxer !

La maison d’hôtes d’Anaïs dispose d’un spa équipé d’un jacuzzi. Dans le calme du parc laissez vous bercer par le chant des oiseaux au rythme des bulles dans une ambiance nordique et “zen”… Pour un week-end “Echappée Cocooning en amoureux”, le champagne est  prévu !

Le bien vivre…

Vous allez vous ressourcer et trouver des valeurs d’un pays qui, a conservé ses modes de vie et sa culture. Pas d’artifice, ni de faux semblant, vous êtes à la Maison d’Anaïs, une maison d’hôtes de caractère où il fait bon vivre !

Nos chambres d’hôtes en hautes Pyrénées  !

Chambre Anaïs

Max: 4 Personnes
Superficie : 28 m2
lit: 160 cm / Canapé BZ

85,00 €

Chambre Ivoire

Max: 4 Personnes
Superficie: 25 m2
Lit : 160 cm / 1 canapé BZ

85,00 €

Suite Charmance

Max: 4 Personnes
Surface : 35 m2
Lits : 160  et  2 lits 90 cm

85,00 €

Pour les réservations effectuées en direct sur le site l’accès au spa est offert. (Prix 15 €)

Votre réservation en ligne

Votre demande par mail

Réservation

Vous pouvez réserver en ligne en toute sécurité

Vous laissez votre empreinte de carte bancaire, vous réglez la totalité  sur place

 

Réserver votre séjour en ligne

Nos séjours tout compris

Les échappées belles d’Anaïs

Dans la continuité de l’ambiance des chambres du XIX siècle,   la Maison d’Anaïs est un lieu idéal pour une rupture avec votre quotidien, ou une escapade à deux ….. Venez profiter pleinement des attraits d’une chambre d’hôtes dans les Pyrénées où vous allez profiter d’une ambiance de maisons d’autrefois et de notre Spa.
Une de nos offres Echappées belles : ” Le Duo d’Anaïs” :
  • un dîner aux chandelles,
  • un accès au Spa privatisé et illimité,
  • une belle nuit dans une demeure de charme,
  • un petit déjeuner délicieux.

Prix : 145 €pour 2 personnes

Une situation géographique idéale pour visiter les Pyrénées

Visitons les Pyrénées depuis La Maison d’Anaïs

Les centres d’intérêt à proximité

Au coeur des Hautes Pyrénées, vous allez rayonner très facilement sur les sites touristiques, les curiosités… A moins de 30 minutes, se situent le vignoble du Madiran, Jazz in Marciac,  patrimoine médiéval… A 1H30 heure de voiture vous atteignez les grands sites des Pyrénées, la route du Tour de France…

De grands événements Internationaux

Patrimoine, terroir et festivals

Une situation idéale pour visiter les les Pyrénées.  Nous sommes au carrefour des centres d’intérêts touristiques, remarquables des Hautes Pyrénées du Gers et des Pyrénées Atlantiques. Montagnes, patrimoine, terroir et festivals sont  là !

Marciac à 20 minutes !

Comme tous les ans la crème du Jazz se donne rendez vous à Marciac. Jusqu’au 14 août les plus grands musiciens, chanteurs de Jazz de la planète sont présents dans ce petit village du Gers. C’est du 28 juillet au 15 août 2017. Nous vous attendons. En savoir plus sur le festival de Marciac.
Share This